top of page
  • Writer's picturemorganwylie

New Release!

Available Now! The latest story in the Blackstone family of Havenwood Falls Witch Hunters...

From USA Today bestselling author Morgan Wylie comes a new story in the saga of the Havenwood Falls Blackstone witch hunters.

Brice Blackstone is a black sheep, born with dark hair and the only male ever marked as a witch hunter in Havenwood Falls. He now knows there are others, but as his powers are reawakening, he fears what will happen. After all, the other males are rogues, assassins not only after witches but all supernatural kind. And nobody knows what to expect with him since—as he’d heard throughout his whole life—he is different.

His experiences are definitely different. Strange dreams. Voices in his head. The help he secretly accepts from an unlikely source. And then there’s the way he reacts to the surprise visitor, opposite of everyone else.

Sunny is an anomaly. Always has been. Dante, leader of the rogue hunters, let her march to her own drum, as she’s a valued member of his crew. So when she shows up in Havenwood Falls, Brice’s family goes on full alert.

Brice believes in Sunny, though. She knows things nobody else does—like how he can control the witch hunter within before it takes control of him. And in a town full of witches, he must master himself or lose everything he knows and loves.


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…

This is a stand-alone Young Adult urban fantasy in the Havenwood Falls High series of fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each author’s story is a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Morgan Wylie:

Reawakened Dawn of the Witch Hunters Redefined Rise of the Witch Hunters Rediscovered Havenwood Falls Short Story Anthology 2018

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

6 views0 comments


bottom of page