Welcome! I'm Morgan Wylie and I'm so glad you're here!!

This site is dedicated to ALL my things! I am a creative, a dreamer, a nurturer, and a believer in all things magical and impossible!


I have been a published author since 2013 and have had a total of 15+ original published titles (to see my currently published fiction hit the "BOOKS" tab on the menu!). I love fantasy world building but also enjoy the occasional paranormal one as well.

In my desire to create, I have decided to grow a podcast. It's called the Lotus Bloom Podcast! Click the "PODCAST" tab above to learn all about it and where you can listen!

To see what's fresh and new, look BELOW! Thanks for visiting and I hope you join my enchanted journey!!


Reunited, a Havenwood Falls Holiday Short Story is available now!


From USA Today bestselling author Morgan Wylie comes a new short story in the saga of the Havenwood Falls Blackstone witch hunters.


The third annual Havenwood Falls Short Story Anthology brings all-new holiday romances to warm you up on these cold winter nights. 


Prepare your warm drink, grab your favorite blanket, and settle in for a heartwarming and romantic read of several short stories about some of your favorite Havenwood Falls families. 


Join the Blackstone witch hunters as they try to connect with their ancestors; find out if Curtis Parker, a gay witch who just can’t seem to find love in his small hometown, can get lucky when a leprechaun walks into his office; help Rusty, the sexy wolf-shifter ranger, find out what happened to his human bride, Sherry, who literally disappeared in thin air; find out if Old Man Mills can learn his lesson and become less of a Scrooge; go back in time to the 1980s with the Kasun family; and wrap it up where it all began, with the moroi vampires, Michaela and Xandru, who just might finally get their wedding day—until the biggest blizzard of the decade blows in. 

As always with Havenwood Falls, several of your other favorite characters make appearances as they all come together for the holidays.


These short stories are all about love, friends, and family, brought to you by USA Todayand Amazon bestselling and award-winning authors in the Havenwood Falls Collective.

Authors in this anthology include:

Kristie Cook

E.J. Fechenda

Morgan Wylie

Kallie Ross

Amy Hale

Susan Burdorf